Orchards of Plenty

by

Even if I knew that tomorrow the world would go to pieces, I would still plant my apple tree.    – Martin Luther King, Jr.

spring is coming…..

3 Responses to “Orchards of Plenty”

  1. joshua Says:

    great quote. love the site!

  2. nikki Says:

    martin luther the old german said it first believe it or not.

    • nikki Says:

      sorry for my dorky comment. i tried to undo it and i can’t. i guess i will plant a tree as penance. will the artichoke forgive me from its heart?

Leave a Reply

